Principal
Megan Hatke 
mhatke@lsc.k12.in.us 765-771-6150
Assistant Principal
   Stefani Goetz
 slgoetz@lsc.k12.in.us  765-771-6150
     

Kindergarten

 

 

Andrea Burnett

aburnett@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Rhonda Koning

rkoning@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Amber Ma

ajma@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Jessica Renteria

jrenteria@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Madison Smith

msmith2@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

Megan Coomler

mcoomler@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Paige Leuthold

pleuthold@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Morgan Switzer

mriley@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Michelle Stevens

mstevens@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Shelly Tucker

stucker@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

Second Grade

 

 

Julie Brier

jbrier@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Kelly Fisher

kfisher@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Sheila Green

sgreen@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Shelby Welsh

swelsh@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

Third Grade

 

 

Bethany Farrell

bzfarrell@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Meghan Gipson

mgipson@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Amanda Miller

Amiller1@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Megan Nicholson

msteele@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

Nicole Newton

 nnewton@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Kami Fenstermaker

kfenstermaker@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Nick Schreyer

nschreyer@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Alicia Waitkoff

awaitkoff@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

Title One Coordinator

 

 

Kelly Agnew

kagnew@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

Special Education

 

 

Betsy Kinsinger

bkinsigner@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Susan Reseigh

sreseigh@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 Ashley Hay

 ahay@lsc.k12.in.us

 765-771-6150

     

Specials

 

 

Greg Bryant - Art

gbryant@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Andrea Bornino – PE

abornino@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Meghan Gobrogge  Music

mgobrogge@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Gerry Watkins – Library

gwatkins@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150