Room Numbers

 Email

 Phone #

Principal
Megan Hatke

 

765-771-6150

Assistant Principal
Stefani Goetz

 

765-771-6150


 



Kindergarten

 



Melissa Anderson

5

765-771-6150

Rhonda Koning

3

765-771-6150

Amber Ma

1

765-771-6150

Jessica Mattes

2

765-771-6150

Madison Corley

4

765-771-6150


 



First Grade

 



Kelly Fisher

10

765-771-6150

Kelly Culbreth

6

765-771-6150

Morgan Switzer

8

765-771-6150

Michelle Stevens

11

765-771-6150

Shelly Slaven

7

765-771-6150


 



Second Grade

 



Alana Franklin

26

765-771-6150

Alexandra Nevius

24

anevius@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Shaela Kult

23

765-771-6150

Kate Plybon

25

Kplybon@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 
Catherine Shook 


          cshook@lsc.k12.in.us 

 765-771-6150


 



Third Grade

 



Paige Abdon 

18

765-771-6150

Hannah Roth

19

hroth@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Holly Olney

12

765-771-6150

Dailey Vanderkolk

21

dvanderkolk@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 



Hailey Eisenberg

16

765-771-6150

Kami Fenstermaker

14

765-771-6150

Lisa Bricker

15

765-771-6150

Alicia Waitkoff

17

765-771-6150


 



Title One Coordinator

 



Brittany Shultz

765-771-6150


 



Special Education

 



Susan Reseigh

22

765-771-6150

Ashley Hay

20

765-771-6150


 



Specials

 



Anabelle Ruiz - Art

765-771-6150

Holly Lapacek– Art

 

hlapacek@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Andrea Bornino – PE

 

765-771-6150

Julie Music

27

765-771-6150

Gerry Watkins – Library

Library

765-771-6150