Room Numbers

 Email

 Phone #

Principal
Megan Hatke

 

765-771-6150

Assistant Principal
Stefani Goetz

 

765-771-6150

Secretary 
Emma Pitts 

 

      epitts@lsc.k12.in.us 

765-771-6150

Kindergarten

 



Melissa Anderson

4

765-771-6150

Kate Plybon 

8

765-771-6150

Amber Ma

7

765-771-6150

Jessica Mattes

5

765-771-6150

Sarabeth Loft 

4

765-771-6150


 



First Grade

 



Kelly Fisher

306

765-771-6150

Kelly Culbreth

302

765-771-6150

Morgan Switzer

303

765-771-6150

Michelle Stevens

305

765-771-6150

Shelly Slaven

304

765-771-6150


 



Second Grade

 



Jasmine Waters 

310

765-771-6150

Jillian Schroeder 

309

jschroeder@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Shaela Kult

308

765-771-6150

Catherine Shook

311

cshook@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 
Michaela Shively 


        301  mshively@lsc.k12.in.us 

 765-771-6150


 



Third Grade

 



Paige Abdon 

405

765-771-6150

Hannah Roth

407

hroth@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

Holly Olney

404

765-771-6150

Dailey Tingley

406

dvanderkolk@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150

 

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 



Mya Lorenz

410

765-771-6150

Alexandra Noble 

412

765-771-6150

Lisa Bricker

409

765-771-6150

Alicia Waitkoff

411

765-771-6150

Jennifer Metzger

 402

jmetzger@lsc.k12.in.us

765-771-6150


 

     

Title One Coordinator

 



Brittany Shultz

765-771-6150


 



Special Education

 



Arielle Ferguson

408

765-771-6150

Ashley Hay

307

765-771-6150


 



Specials

 



Anabelle Ruiz - Art

765-771-6150

Lauren Reed – Art

 

765-771-6150

Andrea Bornino – PE

 

765-771-6150

Julie Brier - Music

 

765-771-6150

Ann LaCosse  – Library

Library

765-771-6150